University of Florida officials are closely monitoring updates related to COVID-19. More Information

In the Loop
Alumni News : May 14, 2015

Graphic Design graduates prepare to enter professional practice

In April, BFA and MFA students in the Graphic Design program presented their final projects, websites and selected portfolio work on the University of Florida campus, completing a milestone in their studies. We invite you to visit the websites of these students we are so proud of. 

Class of 2015 BFA Graduates:  

Rebecca Agatstein: http://rebagat.com
Christian Allison: http://christianmallison.com
Alison Entsminger: http://alisonentsminger.com
Mallory Frye: http://malloryfrye.com
Jessica Howard: http://jrosehow.com
Jessica Kirkpatrick: http://jenkirkdesigns.com
Madeleine Lachesnez-Heude: http://mlachesnezheude.com
Katie Ladd: http://katieladd.co
Kylie Leuthold: http://www.kylieleuthold.com
Ismael Lopez: http://ismaellopez.co
Alexa Mendez: http://alexamendez.co
Rukmini Poddar: http://rukmini.co
Kelly Porter: http://kellyporterdesign.com
Danny Rutledge: http://dannyrutledge.com
Libby Schinnow: http://libbyschinnow.com
Laura Turanchik: http://lauraturanchik.com

Class of 2015 MFA Graduates:  

Fuer Liu​: http://liufuer.com/
Alston Wolfe Wise​: http://www.alstonwise.com/