In the Loop
Other

SAAH Figure Drawing Lab

  • Date & Time
    • Friday, September 08, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Friday, September 29, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-09-29 01:00:00 pm2017-09-29 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, October 06, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-10-06 01:00:00 pm2017-10-06 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, October 13, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-10-13 01:00:00 pm2017-10-13 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, October 20, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-10-20 01:00:00 pm2017-10-20 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, October 27, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-10-27 01:00:00 pm2017-10-27 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, November 03, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-11-03 01:00:00 pm2017-11-03 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, November 17, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm 2017-11-17 01:00:00 pm2017-11-17 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
    • Friday, December 01, 2017 1:00pm — through
      Tuesday, December 05, 2017 4:00pm 2017-12-01 01:00:00 pm2017-12-05 04:00:00 pmAmerica/New_YorkSAAH Figure Drawing LabFine Arts Building D (FAD)
  • Cost
    • Free
  • Description

    Join the School of Art + Art History at the University of Florida for open figure drawing sessions on Fridays from 1-4 P.M. in Fine Arts Building D, Room 215 (FAD 215).

    The weekly figure drawing sessions are free and sponsored by the Painting and Drawing Departments. Models' poses and the length of time the poses are held will be primarily decided by the students participating in the drawing sessions. These sessions are limited to drawing media only. Oil paining is not permitted.

    For more information, contact Graduate Assistant Franklin Ratliff.

  • Downloads
  • Venue
    Fine Arts Building D (FAD)
    Room #
    215
    Address
    1357 STADIUM RD GAINESVILLE
    FL 32611
    Phone
    352-392-0207
    Website
    Fine Arts Building D (FAD) Website