In the Loop
Concert

Carillon Recital

  • Venue
    Century Tower CarillonVenue Information
    Address
    375 NEWELL DR GAINESVILLE
    FL 32611
    Website
    Century Tower Carillon Website
  • Date & Time
    • Sunday, September 13, 2015 3:00pm

    • Sunday, October 11, 2015 3:00pm

    • Sunday, November 15, 2015 3:00pm

      Roy Lee (University of Toronto)

    • Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00pm

    • Sunday, January 10, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, April 10, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, May 15, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, June 12, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, July 17, 2016 3:00pm

    • Sunday, August 21, 2016 3:00pm

  • Cost
    • Free
  • Description

    The Sunday Afternoon Concert Series offers listeners the chance to hear the UF Carillon performed in a 50-minute recital. Programs are distributed at the south base of the tower and listeners are encouraged to find a location at least 100 feet from the tower for an optimal listening experience. Bring a blanket or lawn chair!